Nature is beautiful….

In the forest of my mind,

I can feel,
the sweet sound of birds,
the anger in the roar of animals,
the heat in the hissing of snakes,
the rustling of leaves,
and the wind gently blowing over my face.

Nature consists,
Day and Night.
I prefer day,
as it shows me the way.
But I like darkness,
as it shows me the stars.

Isn’t it beautiful
the trees, the mountains, the river,the people.
Its like heaven found in hell called the concrete world.

-By Krish Chadha

Picture Credits
Krish Chadha (me)

2 thoughts on “Nature is beautiful….

Leave a Reply

